New Years resolution πŸŽ‰

So as I’m sitting here scrolling through my Facebook feed, I stumble upon one of my friends who is a Beachbody coach! Her & I were pregnant at the same time. I was just a couple of months ahead of her. I gained 30 pounds, which was more than I gained with my first. She gained 75 pounds with her first. So once she was able to workout, she put on a free boot camp! And of course, I was ready to lose the 15 pounds I had left of the 30 I gained. I joined her boot camp for 3 weeks. I lost 8 pounds. I could have done better but I was happy about it. It’s been probably 3 months since then & I’ve lost all the weight I gained & kept it off. 

I need to tone though. For real. πŸ˜‚ Anywho, she has been doing the Core De Force program for the past 30 days & posted her results today. Y’all, amazing! Has anyone tried this program & had great results? She’s the only one I know who has tried it. I can read about it but I would rather hear from people! Getting in good shape is our New Years resolution. Even though we say it every year. Ha. 

Y’all have a great day!

-M

Leave a Reply

